Jealousy – Green-Eyed Monster!

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Green-Eyed Monster.”

Tell us about the last time you were really, truly jealous of someone. Did you act on it? Did it hurt your relationship?

I am jealous of two types of people:

  1. The ones who eat too much – but their weight remains stagnant. I ENVY them!! People like me (and I know there are many out there) who eat the minimum required and still are obese 😦 Tell me howz that fair???
  2. The ones who follow a strict healthy routine of diet and exercise. I truly respect and envy them at times!! How can people be so committed? I am toooo lazy 😐 Can’t even wake up early – forget exercising! Every new year or should I say every month I decide to eat healthy and exercise – but as usual IFAIL!! Nywys Fingers crossed for the next resolution πŸ˜‰
Your Comments Please!

