Writing101 – Day 1 – Scribbling my heart out!

This post is in reply to the first task of #writing101. As a part of this, I will just put down my mind and write for 20 minutes straight.

I will start with my day’s routine. Today was the first day at our new rented home – It felt different but good. I like the place due to the peace and serenity it offers (atleast thats what I felt today ;)). Hope all the coming days are the same and we enjoy our stay there.

As they say God tests you from time to time. For me its that phase of my life – first the house shifting and next is the work shift. It leaves you so confused and irritated that sometimes I wish to just leave my job and stay at home. But I know I won’t do that – coz I know I cannot be a stay-at-home wife. I like my work – I like the schedule and change that it provides – It makes me happy thinking that I can balance my work and personal life together and plus it gives you confidence – immense confidence in yourself. It’s surely a great feeling.

I hope the confusions (of mind) are resolved soon and I settle in this new phase of life. 🙂

I wrote 200 words in 10 minutes (Is that good? 😉 )

Now I don’t have anything further to say. Writing this post from office 😉 as my boss is on leave 😀

Should get to work now. Hope #writing101 helps me develop the writing habit! Looking forward to the other posts and twists 😀

2 thoughts on “Writing101 – Day 1 – Scribbling my heart out!

Your Comments Please!

